1. Go

2. Animal

3. Daughter

4. Glorified G

5. Dissident

6. W.M.A.

7. Blood

8. Rearviewmirror

9. Rats

10. Elderly Woman Behind the Counter in a Small Town

11. Leash

12. Indifference 


~ by Michael on September 13, 2007.

2 Responses to “Vs.”

  1. C13, I’m confused, is this where we can comment on the album as a whole or is it just links to each song?

  2. You can do whatever you want! I just thought it’d be fun to lay out the whole album w/ links now that I’m done writing about the songs. I don’t know if people are getting feeds where they’re just getting the text, or viewing the actual page. But on the actual page, it looks very satisfying to me to see all of the songs back in order.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: